Diocesan Offices

Contact Information
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 875, St. Catharines, Ontario, L2R 6Z4
Located at: 3400 Merrittville Highway. Thorold, Ontario L2V 4Y6
Phone: 905 684-0154
Fax: 905 684-2185

Chancery
Most Reverend Gerard Paul Bergie, D.D. , J.C.L.
Bishop
chancery@saintcd.com
Rev. Msgr. Leo Clutterbuck, P.H.
Vicar General
Rev. Charles Moser
Chancellor
frmoser@saintcd.com
Margaret Jong, J.C.L.
Vice-Chancellor
diocese@saintcd.com
Sharon Goossen
Executive Assistant
chancery@saintcd.com
Donna Vandecoevering
Financial Assistant
finance@saintcd.com
Liz Wilson-Zorzetto
Archives
archives@saintcd.com
Shelley Tamas
Receptionist

Marriage Tribunal

Most Reverend Gerard Paul Bergie, D.D. , J.C.L.
Associate Judicial Vicar
chancery@saintcd.com
Margaret Jong, J.C.L
Tribunal Director
tribunal@saintcd.com
905 687 8817
Mercedes Demkowitz
Auditor
mdemkowitz@saintcd.com
Pat Foreman
Auditor
pforeman@saintcd.com
Collen Walsh
Secretary / Notary
cwalsh@saintcd.com
905 687-8817
Business
Peter Michaud
Business Manager
pmichaud@saintcd.com
Religious Education
Sr. Mary Kay Camp, IBVM
Director Office of Religious Education
campmk@saintcd.com
Ext. 229
Rose Marie Brown
Secretary
offreled@saintcd.com
ext. 228
Franca Lanigan
Responsible Faith Ministry
rfm@saintcd.com
Debbie Giguere
Youth Ministry
youth2@saintcd.com
Bob Foley
Vineyard
vineyard@saintcd.com
ext. 231
Responsible Faith Ministry
Franca Lanigan
Responsible Faith Ministry
rfm@saintcd.com
Permanent Diaconate
Deacon Gunther Eyer
Director Office of Permanent Diaconate
deacons@saintcd.com
Vocations
Father Rico Passero
Vocations Director
vocations@saintcd.com