Diocese of Saint Catharines


Catholic School Boards

Catholic School Boards

P.O. Box 217, 322 Fairview Drive, Brantford, Ontario, Canada, N3T 5M8

Chairperson: Mr. Cliff Casey Vice Chairperson: Mr. June Szeman Director of Education: Ms. Cathy Horgan

Telephone519 756-6505
Fax519 756-9913

Ontario, Canada

Chairperson: Mr. Yves Levesque Vice Chairperson: Ms. Melinda Chartrand Director of Education: Mr. Réjean Sirois


427 Rice Road, Welland, Ontario, Canada, L3C 7C1

Chairperson: Ms. Kathy Burtnik Vice Chairperson: Mr. Maurice Charbonneau Director of Education: Mr. John Crocco Board Chaplaincy Leader: Ms. Debra McCaffery

Telephone905 735-0240
Fax905 735-2940

© The Diocese of Saint Catharines | All rights reserved | 3400 Merrittville Highway. Thorold. L2V 4Y6 | P.O. Box 875, St. Catharines, Ontario, L2R 6Z4 | 905 684-0154

Top Desktop version