Saint Catharines Diocese

Switch to desktop Login

Chancery Office

Address
3400 Merrittville Highway, Thorold, Ontario, Canada, L2V 4Y6
Telephone
905 684-0154
Fax
905 684-2185
E-mail
BISHOP:
Most Reverend Gerard Paul Bergie, D.D., J.C.L. | bishop@saintcd.com


VICAR GENERAL:
Rev. Msgr. Vladimir Zivcic, P.H., V.G. | stjulia@execulink.com


CHANCELLOR:
Rev. Charles Moser | frmoser@saintcd.com


DIRECTOR OF CANONICAL SERVICES:
Margaret Jong, J.C.L. | diocese@saintcd.com



ARCHIVES:
Liz Wilson-Zorzetto | archives@saintcd.com


BUSINESS MANAGER:
Peter Michaud | pmichaud@saintcd.com


CHANCERY STAFF:
Executive Assistants: Candace Wilkinson | cwilkinson@saintcd.com
Donna Vandecoevering | dvandecoevering@saintcd.com

Financial Assistants: Jan Rouse | jrouse@saintcd.com
Donna Vandecoevering | dvandecoevering@saintcd.com

Receptionist: Lona Chisholm | lchisholm@saintcd.com
Favoured:
0
Images (1)
38.jpg
Related Listings
Office of Permanent Diaconate
EPISCOPAL VICAR FOR DEACONS: Rev. Charles Moser...
Moser, Reverend Charles , E.V.
12 May 1990 Chancellor Episcopal Vicar for...
St. Julia
(est. 1967)
Map

© The Diocese of Saint Catharines | All rights reserved.

Top Desktop version