Diocese of Saint Catharines


Billings Mrs. Joan Kenny 905 680-4154 SERENA Lena & Chris Turner 905 643-3375

6248 Main Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada, L2G 6A4

(URET) 18 September 1994

Telephone905 354-0785
Newman, Deacon George

c/o Catholic Centre, Thorold, ON

Ordained - September 26, 1987

Telephone905 684-0154
Additional AssignmentDirector of the Office of the Permanent Diaconte. His Parish Ministry is at St. Julia's in St Catharines and his Diocesan Ministry takes place at the Thorold Detention Centre.

427 Rice Road, Welland, Ontario, Canada, L3C 7C1

Chairperson: Ms. Kathy Burtnik Vice Chairperson: Mr. Maurice Charbonneau Director of Education: Mr. John Crocco Board Chaplaincy Leader: Ms. Debra McCaffery

Telephone905 735-0240
Fax905 735-2940

Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada

Grand Chevaliers: Pierre O’Reilly Paroisse St Antoine de Padoue

Telephone905 468-4677

1240 Fourth Avenue, St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada, L2S 0A9

Chaplain: Rev. Andrew Goodwin


St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada, L2R 7C6

Chaplain: Rev. Andrew Goodwin

Telephone905 684-7271, ext. 46473

Rev. Brian Bevan Rev. Gerard Power, O. Carm

13313 Niagara Parkway, Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada, L2E 6S6

10 May 1969

Telephone905 382-1118

64 Smith Street, Welland, Ontario, Canada, L3C 4H5

Principal: Ralph DeFazio Chaplaincy Leader: Stephanie Jarrett Priest/Liaison: Rev. Vijay Amirtharaj, C.S.C.

Telephone905 7883060
Fax905 788-2375

© The Diocese of Saint Catharines | All rights reserved | 3400 Merrittville Highway. Thorold. L2V 4Y6 | P.O. Box 875, St. Catharines, Ontario, L2R 6Z4 | 905 684-0154

Top Desktop version